Thesis Position Summarized

27Jan12

Summarizing my notes has helped me to know better where I am on my thesis journey. Although it is at an early stage I have already identified my main area of interest: Successful Communication Techniques and Language Manipulation within the sphere of Public Relations.

Also, taking a fresh look at some earlier thoughts I have noted, has allowed me to understand more clearly what it is that I want to do. I understand more clearly now the advice of a respected tutor, which was at first a little confusing to me… I am now happily leaning towards the pursuit of qualitative data research, with the prospect of producing my own theory.

It is my hope that this theory will point to the critical factors in successful communication.

No Responses Yet to “Thesis Position Summarized”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

